Skip to main content

Individual Companies and Global Associations

  • Organizations/associations of the down & feather industries and import trade.
  • Individual enterprises producing, processing, or trading in raw feathers, and enterprises producing or trading in finished products filled with down and feathers.
    (Note: Companies require a registered office in the country in which they apply for membership.)
Company Country/Region Address Contact
A. Molina & C. S.p.a.
Agostino Molina
Italy Via Dante 36
Cairate (VA)
agostino.m@molinapiumini.it
+390331360920
ADFC American Down & Feather Council
Holly Koenig
USA c/o Kellen 529 14th Street NW Suite 1280
Washington, DC 20045
HKoenig@kellencompany.com
+1 212-297-2161
BV Patrick Dehertogh
Patrick Dehertogh
Belgium Nonnemannstraat 1
1600 Sint Pieters-Leeuw
patrick@dehertogh.info
+32 2 3781586
China Feather and Down Industrial Association (CFDIA)
Xiaoman Yao
China Room 1216, Office Building of Yuetan Hotel, No.4, Yuetan Beixiaojie, Xicheng District,
Beijing, 100037
cfdia@163.com
+86 10 65223166
CHUN LI FEATHER CO., LTD.
Pauline
Taiwan No.611,Sec.4, Chang Sui Road, Shi Hu Town
Chang Hua County 514
Group-king@hotmail.com
+886 4 8855165
Cinelli Piume e Piumini s.r.l.
Riccardo Leporini
Italy Via Cessana 3/5
Buggiano (PT)
riccardo@cinellipiumini.com
+39.0572.31721
Cotton Traders (PTY) LTD
Christopher Choice
South Africa 15 Goud Street Brackenfell
Cape Town
Christopherc@tfg.co.za
+27828080177
Danish Eiderdowns
Kjeld Jorgensen
Australia 30 Macbeth Street
Braeside, Victoria
info@danisheiderdowns.com.au
+613 9580 4586
Daum & QQ Co.LTD.
Lee Woohong
Korea RM.2109, JSBIZTOWER, 26YANGPYEONG-RO21-GIL YEONGDEUN GPO-GU
Seoul 150-105
daum1@downbank.net
+82234713071
Down Creators AD
Herman Verstappen
Bulgaria Theres 210
Radinovo
office@downcreators.com
+359 878101807
Drouault Le Mans
Solène GERMAIN
France 84, Rue Constant Drouault
Le Mans Cedex 2
solene.germain@drouault.net
+33224343.6565
DYKON A/S
Poli Jacobsen
Denmark Kongsbjerg 15
Lunderskov
poj@dykon.dk
+45 4078 5422
FBZ Investment KFT
László Baradács
Hungary Kandó K. u. 47
H-6000 Kecskemet
baradacs@fbzinvest.hu
+36 76 485677
Featherland Corp.
S.H. Shim
South Korea (Kwanyang-dong, Pyeongchon Obiz Tower) Room 1406, 126 Beolmal-ro, Dongan-gu,
Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do
shshim@featherland.cn
+82 2 518-7100
Ferdown Textil S.L.
Agustin Oliva
Spain C/Carreteros, 5 Parque Empresarial Prado del Espino
Boadilla del Monte (Madrid)
agustin@ferdown.com
+34916324770
GD CORPORATION
Ken Kim
South Korea Rm 1216, Ace Gasan Forhu, Gasan digital-1ro 225, Geumcheon-gu,
Seoul
down@gdcorp.co.kr
+82 02 6956-0427
GEDEON
Yevgeniy Kochubey
Ukraine Ul. Kharkivska 3/144
Sumy
eurodown@hotmail.com
+380 667857106
ITALPIUME S.R.L.
Angelo Cassigoli
Italy Via Salaria, 14/16
S. RUFINA CITTADUCALE (RI)
italpiume@italpiume.it
+39 0746 606281
Japan Down Products Corporative Association
Satoshi Kataoka
Japan NS Bldg 4F 2-18-9 Shinkawa Chuo-ku
Tokyo
message@nichiukyo.org
03-5117-2317
Joutsen Finland Oy
Matias Kotkasaari
Finland Pakkaskatu 6. Fin-11120
Riihimäki
matias.kotkasaari@joutsen.com
+358 503373240
Kamyk Daunen s.r.o.
Randall Collis
Czech Republic Kamyk nad Vitavou 179
Kamyk nad Vitavou
rcollis@kamykdaunen.cz
+420 778433488
King Eider Co. Ltd.
Erla Friðriksdóttir
Iceland Víkurgata 1
Stykkishólmur
erla@kingeider.is
+354 899 8369
Kleine & Ebeling
Leonhard Eder
Germany Reichenbachstrasse 9b
Bad Reichenhall
info@kleineebeling.com
+49 (08651) 20 33
Kwong Lung Enterprise CO., LTD.
Rebecca Chen
Taiwan 16th Fl.:105 Sec.2 Tun Hwa S.Rd.
Taipei 10682
rebecca.chen@klf-group.com
+886-2-2709-2550
LLC Trading House Belashoff
Dmitriy Poryadin
Russia Mozhaevskaya 7A Room 6
Kursk
poryadin@belashoff.ru
+7(4712) 73-33-83
MARALTO-so, Lda.
Paulo Cantante
Portugal Praceta Domingos Rodrigues 2
Prior Velho / Lisboa
paulocantante@gmail.com
+351917439012
Maya Tekstil San.TI.CLTD.S.TI.
Seçil Başar
Turkey Merve Mah, Necip Fazil Cad.Nr.12 34785 Yenidogan,Sancaktepe
Istanbul
secil.basar@mayatekstil.com
+90 533 699 95 10
Minardi Piume S.R.L.
Carlo Cassigoli
Italy Via Tomba 1/2
Lugo (RA)
carlocassigoli@minardipiume.it
+39 545 20511
Nansei Feather Enterprises Corp.
Jason Hung
Taiwan No.136 Lane 2,Yangmei
Taoyuan
kouseimin@nanseifeather.com
+886-933110285
Navarpluma S.L
Olivier Martin
Spain Arazri-Orcoyen, Calle B, No.18
31170 Arazuri
oliviermartin@navarpluma.com
+34 948181 302
NorviGroup Denmark A/S
Morten Jonassen
Denmark Pantonevej 1
Vamdrup
m.jonassen@norvigroup.dk
+45 3046 3138
PLUMEX STORE S.R.L.
Claudio Cammilleri
Italy Via Paolo Veronese nr. 113/C
Torino
claudio.cammilleri@plumex.net
+39 011 2200366
Seibersdorfer Bettfedern- und Daunenfabrik GmbH
Manuela Schneidergruber
Austria Johann Strauß-Str. 1
Wampersdorf
office@seibersdorfer.at
+43 2623 72558
Siam Feather Products Co., Ltd.
Samantha Hyland
Thailand 216 Moo 1 Soi Hyland, Suksawad Rd., Pakklongbangplakod, Prasamutjadee
Samutprakarn
samantha@siamfeatherproducts.com
+662 425 8084-7
Syndicat National des Duvets et Plumes
Jean-Philippe Catusse
France ZI des Terres Douces
Sainte-Hermine
jean-philippe.catusse@orange.fr
+33 2 51 29 12 12
Taiwan Feather Exporters' Association
Emma Li
Taiwan 16F., No. 105, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd., Da'an Dist.,
Taipei City 106420
service@taiwanfeather.org.tw
+886-2-2701-9098
The Down Association of Canada; DOWNMARK®
Bryan Pryde
Canada 15 Coldwater Road
Toronto, ON, M3B 1Y8
info@downmark.org
+1-416-445-8510
The Federation of Polish Exporters of Down and Feathers
Poland ul. Poznanska 72A
Konin
biuro@fepp.pl
+48 602 380 384
The Michael GmbH
Michael Löbs
Germany Steinbruchweg 20
Neustadt
ilike@themichael.de
+49 63215896010
The Soft Bedding Company Ltd
Robert Coakley
Ireland The Demesne
Westport, Co. Mayo,
robertc@softbedding.ie
+353 98 39111
Verband der Deutschen Daunen- und Federnindustrie
Juliane Hedderich
Germany Thomas-Mann-Str. 9
D-55122 Mainz
vdfi@vdfi.de
+49 6131 588560
Verband Schweizer Bettwarenfabriken
Sonja Jasper
Switzerland Langstrasse 229
8005 Zürich
mail@vsb-info.ch
+41 1 2666444
VINA Prauden Co., Ltd.
Jinjae Yim
Vietnam Danh Thuong Hamlet,DanhThang Commune Hiep Hoa District
Bac Giang Province
jjyim@panpacific.co.kr
+84374458993
IDFB

Membership

Individual Companies and Global Associations

Associations, organizations and individual companies of the down and feather industry

Global Association Members

Individual members of organizations or associations that are members of IDFB

Associated Members

Testing institutes and other establishments serving the down and feather industry

Certified Testing Institutes

Testing Institutes that participate and pass the IDFB Lab Certification program