Dear ###Reader!###, 

IDFB is hosting the IDFB January 2023 Meetings in hybrid format and all members that are unable to attend in person can join the Technical Committee and Public Relations Committee Meetings virtually.

Please note: 
Members of the Presidential Board, Technical Committe and Public Relations Committee that did not register for in person attendance already received their personal invitation links and do not need to register on zoom. 

Everyone else please register via below links:

Technical Committee Meeting
January 9, 9:00 AM Frankfurt (4:00 PM Beijing, 5:00 PM Tokio)
Zoom Registration TC Meeting

Public Relations Committee Meeting
January 9, 11:00 AM Frankfurt (6:00 PM Beijing, 7:00 PM Tokio)
Zoom Registration PRC Meeting

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

If you have any further questions or need help please do not hesitate to contact me. 

Kind regards,

Stephanie Jäger
IDFB Secretary

Login the IDFB members area...