Skip to main content

Members

  • National Associations of the Down and Feather Industry and Trade

  • Individual companies from countries with no National Organization

Company Country Address Contact
A. Molina & C. s.p.a.
Andrea Molina
Italy Via Dante 36
Cairate
andrea.m@molinapiumini.it
ADFC American Down & Feather Council
Alan Goodin
USA 355 Lexington Avenue,15th floor
New York, NY 10017-6603
Agoodin@kellencompany.com
phone +1 212-297-2142
AHW Tectum Verwaltungs GmbH
Alexander Waidmann
Austria Veitingergasse 137
Wien
waidmann.daunen@aon.at
phone +43664 1000768
China Feather and Down Industrial Association (CFDIA)
Xiaoman Yao
China Room 1216, Office Building of Yuetan Hotel, No.4, Yuetan North Alley, Xicheng District,
Beijing, 100037
genghaocfdia@163.com
phone +86 10 65223166
CHUN LI FEATHER CO., LTD.
Jeff Lee
Taiwan No.611,Sec.4, Chang Sui Road, Shi Hu Town
Chang Hua County 514
group.king@msa.hinet.net
phone +886 4 8855165
Cotton Traders CC
Alexander Walkey
South Africa 15-19, Goud Crescent
Brackenfell (Cape Town)
alan@cottontraders.co.za
phone +27 21 4614585
Danish Eiderdowns
Kjeld Jorgensen
Australia 3195 30 Macbeth Street
Braeside, Victoria
info@danisheiderdowns.com.au
phone +613 9580 4586
Daum & QQ Co.LTD.
Lee Woohong
Korea RM.2109, JSBIZTOWER, 26YANGPYEONG-RO21-GIL YEONGDEUN GPO-GU
Seoul 150-105
daum1@downbank.net
phone +82234713071
Down Creators AD
Herman Verstappen
Bulgaria Theres 210
Radinovo
office@downcreators.com.
phone +359 878101807
Downmark The Down Association of Canada
Bryan Pryde
Canada 15 Coldwater Road
Toronto, ON, M3B 1Y8
info@downmark.org
phone 416-445-8510
Drouault Le Mans
Solene Germain
France 84, Rue Constant Drouault
Le Mans Cedex 2
solene.germain@drouault.net
phone +33224343.6565
Dykon
Kirsten Stoltenborg
Denmark Kongsbjerg 15
Lunderskov
poj@dykon.dk
phone +45 7684 0300
Eurasdaun GmbH
Anna Katharina Schwarz
Germany Kattrepelsbrücke 1
Hamburg
schwarz@eurasdaun.com
phone +4940 3760080
FBZ Investment KFT
László Baradács
Hungary Kandó K. u. 47
H-6000 Kecskemet
baradacs@fbzinvest.hu
phone +36 76 485677
Featherland Corp.
S.H. Shim
Rep. of Korea 9F MJL Building, 133 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-545
shshim@featherland.cn
phone +82 2 518-7100
Ferdown Textil S.L.
Agustin Oliva
Spain C/Carreteros, 5 Parque Empresarial Prado del Espino
Boadilla del Monte (Madrid)
agustin@ferdown.com
phone +34916324770
GEDEON
Yevgeniy Kochubey
Ukraine Petropavloskaya 86, office 100
Sumy
eurodown@hotmail.com
phone +380 964352238
IDFB
Stephanie Jaeger
Austria
stephanie.jaeger@idfb.net
Japan Down Products Corporative Association
Masao Yamamoto
Japan 7th floor, Shirasagi Bldg.Nihonbashi Kayabacho Chuo-ku
Tokyo 103-0025
m-yamamoto@nichiukyo.org
phone +81 3 56492286
Joutsen Finland Oy
Eero Kotkasaari
Finland Petsamonkatu 83
FIN-11120 Riihimäki 12
eero.kotkasaari@joutsen.com
phone +358 19 77321
Kamyk Daunen s.r.o.
Tomas Bryndac
Czech Republic Kamyk nad Vitavou 179
Kamyk nad Vitavou
tbryndac@kamykdaunen.cz
phone +420 318679111
KISDOWN Co., LTD
Ken Kim
Korea Room 1605, Daeryung, Post Tower 5-Cha 68, Digital-ro-9gil, Geuncheon-Gu
Seoul
down@kistex.com
phone +82 70 4352 6797
Kleine & Ebeling
Leonhard Eder
Germany Reichenbachstrasse 9b
Bad Reichenhall
kleine.u.ebeling@gmx.de
Kwong Lung Enterprise Co., LTD
Rebecca Chen
Taiwan 16th Fl.:105 Sec.2 Tun Hwa S.Rd.
Taipei
rebecca.chen@klf-group.com
Maya Tekstil San.TI.CLTD.S.TI.
Fatih Alkan
Turkey Merve Mah, Necip Fazil Cad.Nr.12 34785 Yenidogan,Sancaktepe
Istanbul
fatih.alkan@mayatekstil.com
phone +90 216 561 2002
Melchers HOME GmbH
Björn Fittje
Germany Schlachte 39/40
D-28195 Bremen
fittje@melchers.de
phone +49 421 1769 1223
Minardi Piume S.R.L.
Carlo Cassigoli
Italy Via Tomba 1/2
I-38022 Lugo (RA)
carlocassigoli@minardipiume.it
phone +39 545 20511
MIRAE TRADING CO., LTD.
Mr. Oh
Korea ADD: Rm 506, Donggukmetteuriang BLDG, 76 Sunyou-ro, Youngdungpo-ku
Seoul
sjoh0510@naver.com
phone (02)26365252
Nansei Feather Ents.Corp
Hank Hung
Taiwan No.287-3, Sung Chiang Road, Ta
Taipei
hank@nanseifeather.com
phone +886225183101
Navarpluma S.L
Olivier Martin
Spain Arazri-Orcoyen, Calle B, No.18
31170 Arazuri
oliviermartin@navarpluma.com
phone +34 948181 302
Pan-Pacific Co., Ltd.
Min kyoung Kim
Korea 4thfloor of Annex Building, 197-21, Kuro-dong, Kuro-Gu
Seoul
yes1966@panpacific.co.kr
phone +822 8509155
Patrick Dehertogh
Patrick Dehertogh
Belgium Nonnemannstraat 1
1600 Sint Pieters-Leeuw
patrick@dehertogh.info
phone +32 2 3781586
Plumavis KFT
István Gara
Hungary Bakator u. 5-7
H-1118 Budapest
igara@plumavis.hu
phone +36 1 209-1016
Quilts of Denmark S/A
Carsten Nielsen
Denmark Pantonevej 1
Vamdrup 6580
c.nielsen@qod.dk
Seibersdorfer Bettfedern- und Daunenfabrik GmbH
Hedwig Gubick
Austria Johann Strauß-Str. 1
2485 Wampersdorf
office@seibersdorfer.at
phone +43 2623 72558
Siam Feather Products Co., Ltd.
Samantha Hyland
Thailand 216 Moo 1 Soi Hyland, Suksawad Rd., Pakklongbangplakod, Prasamutjadee
Samutprakam
samantha@siamfeatherproducts.com
phone +662 425 8084-7
STAR GLORY Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Chang Chen Tien
Taiwan 25 Puda Rd., 2 Lane, Pu Yen
Chang Hua 51643
starglor@ms46.hinet.net
Swiss Down & Feather GMBH
Dominik Werner
Switzerland Neudorfs. 1
Kirchberg
sdfswissdown-feather@gmx.ch
phone +41 78 6768467
Syndicat National des Duvets et Plumes
Jean-Philippe Catusse
France ZI des Terres Douces
Sainte-Hermine
jean-philippe.catusse@orange.fr
phone +33 2 51 29 12 12
Taiwan Feather Exporters' Association
Patrick Chiang
Taiwan No.25 PU DA RD., 2 LANE PU YEN
CHANG HUA
service@taiwanfeather.org.tw
phone +8862 77016966
The Chens Feather Products Ltd,
Sheng-Fu Chen
Taiwan No.1, Lane 148, Sec.2, Chang Shui Rd.,
Pu Yen Hsiang, Changwa
dong.yu@msa.hinet.net
phone +886 4 8651309
The Federation of Polish Exporters of Down and Feathers
Poland ul. Poznanska 72A
Konin
biuro@fepp.pl
phone +48 602 380 384
The Michael GmbH
Michael Löbs
Germany Mussbacher Landstrasse 21
Neustadt
ilike@themichael.de
phone +49 63215896010
Verband der Deutschen Daunen- und Federnindustrie
Juliane Hedderich
Germany Thomas-Mann-Str. 9
D-55122 Mainz
vdfi@vdfi.de
phone +49 6131 588560
Verband Schweizer Bettwarenfabriken
Sonja Jasper
Schweiz Weinbergstr. 31
8006 Zürich
mail@vsb-info.ch
phone +41 1 2666444
VINA Prauden Co.,Ltd.
CK Jo
Vietnam Dann Thuong Hamlet,DanhThang Commune Hiep Hoa District
Bac Giang Province
iamjo@panpacific.co.kr
phone +82234949408

How to Become a Member