Skip to main content

Testing Institutes with IDFB Certificate

  • Testing Institutes for Down and Feather Products

Company Country Address Contact
Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services (Guangzhou) Co.Ltd.
Jun Lin
China No.183, Shi Nan Road Mei Lin Plaza, Block B Dong Chong, Pan Yu,
Guangzhou 511453, Guangdong
jun.lin@cn.bureauveritas.com
phone +86 20229020886317
Bureau Veritas Hong Kong Ltd.
Windy Wong
China 1/F, Pacific Trade Centre, 2 Kai Hing Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
Hong Kong
windy.wong@hk.bureauveritas.com
phone +85223310888
California Down and Feather Testing Lab (CDFTL)
Gordon H. Damant
USA 3550 Watt Ave., Suite 6
Sacramento, CA 95821
gdamant2@yahoo.com
phone +1 916 481-3093
Down and Feather Testing Laboratory of Zhejiang CIQ
Baoguo Song
China No.118, Tonghui Road (M), Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City,
Zhejiang 311208
zjfdtc@hotmail.com
phone +8657157579370
FITI Testing & Research Institute
Felix Kim
Rep. of KOREA 79, Magokjungang 8-ro 3-gil, Gangseo-gu
Seoul
felixkim@fitiglobal.com
phone +82-2-3299-8171
František Mašek – PEMA Laboratoř pro peří­
František Mašek
Czech Republic Areál Vú - Budova 10o
19011 Praha 9 - Běchovice
masek.frantisek@post.cz
phone +420 274023162
Guangdong Inspection and Quarantine Technology Center
Hui Li
China 6/F,B Tower, No.66 Hua Cheng Avenue, ZhuJiang New City
Guangzhou 510623
lih@iqtc.cn
phone +86 20 38290429
Guangzhou Inspection Testing and Certification Group Co., Ltd.
Tianting Yantt
China No.1-2,Zhujiang Road,Shilou Chaotian Industrial Zone, Panyu Distric
Guangzhou 511447, Guangdong
yantt@gtt.net.cn
phone +8620 61994525
IDFL China
Ben Sainsbury
China Tonghui Mid-Road 688, Jinlu Yinzuo Bldg.1, Floor 5,
City Xiaoshan Hangzhou, 311200, Zhejiang
ben.sainsbury@idfl.com
phone +8657183718685
IDFL Europe
Matt Lieber
Switzerland Zürcherstrasse 282
8500 Frauenfeld
matt@idfl.com
phone +41 52 765 1574
IDFL Salt Lake
Wilf Lieber
USA 1455 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84015
wilf@idfl.com
phone +1 801 4677611
IDFL Taipei
Jackie Tan
Taiwan 4F.,No.163, Sec.2, Wenhua Rd., Bianciao
New Taipei City 22047
Jackie.tan@idfl.net
phone +88622591178
Industry Products Inspection Center of Jiangsu E-E Inspection and Quarantine Bur
Jingjie Zhou
China No.39ChuangzhiRoad Jianye District
Nanjing 210000, Jiangsu
jessica_zhou11@163.com
phone +86 25 52345202
Inspection & Quarantine Technology Center of Anhui E-E Inspection Quarantine Bur
Guo Yufeng
China No. 367 Wuhu Road
Hefei City 230061, Anhui
phoenix8528@163.com
phone +86 551 62856507
Intertek Korea SoftlinesSeoul-Lab
Andrew Jeong
Korea 1/F, A-Ju Digital Tower, 7, Achasan-ro 5-gil, Seongdong-gu
Seoul 133-833
Andrew.Jeong@intertek.com
phone +82-2-6090-9640
Intertek Testing Services Hongkong
Paul Chan
China 1/F. Garment Ctr,, 576 Castle Peak Road, Kln
Hong Kong
paul.chan@intertek.com
phone +852 21738116
Intertek Testing Services Ltd.Shanghai
Athena Zhang
China 2/f., Building No.4, Schanghai Comalong,Technology Service Park, 889 Yishan Rd.
Shanghai 200233
athena.zhang@intertek.com
phone +86 21 60917093
Intertek Testing Services Shenzhen Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Carrie Xie
China 3/F.,Hengyun Bldg.,235 Kaifa Ave, Huangpu Ec.&Techn.Dev.Distr.
Guangzhou 510730
carrie.xie@intertek.com
phone +862028209224
Intertek Testing Services Tianjin Ltd.
Zhiqiang Ma
China 1-6F,Block B,No.7,Guiyuan Rd.,High Tech Zone
Tianjin, 300384
Jason.ma@intertek.com
phone +862283711977
Intertek Testing Services Wuxi Ltd.
Monica Pan
China No.8 Fubai Road, Xishan Economic Development Zone
Wuxi 214101, Jiangsu
monica.pan@intertek.com
phone +86510 88204401
Japan Textile Products Quality and Technology Center QTEC Chubu Office
Hisashi Ichimura
Japan 1-59 Tsujihondori Kita-ku
Nagaya 462-0861
ichimura@qtec.or.jp
phone +81 3 3666 5384
Korea Apparel Testing & Research Institute
Junsu Lee
Korea #51, Wangsan-ro, Dongdaemun-gu
Seoul
leeys8069@katri.re.kr
phone +822 3668 3041
KOTITI Testing & Research Institute
Chansoon Jeong
Korea (Sangdaewon-dong) 111 Sagimakgol-ro, Jungwon-gu, Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do, 13202
cs_jeong@kr.kotiti-global.com
phone +82 2 3451 7396
modulor
Andreas Niederer
Österreich Lammgasse 5/10
Wien
an@modulor.at
NAIF Technical Service Center
Yu-Ling Lee
Taiwan No.2, Industry 5th Road
Ping-Tung City
yu4407.naif@gmail.com
phone +88687230341225
SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services (Shanghai) Co.Ltd.
Sherry Gu
China 4F,No.4 Bldg.,No 889 Yishan Rd.,
Shanghai 200233
sherry.gu@sgs.com
phone +86 21 61402666 8253
Technical Center for Animal Plant and Food Inspection and Quarantine of SHCIQ
Yueming Liu
China 4th fl.CB No.1288,Xinfu Middle Rd,Huaxing Town,Qingu Distr.
Shanghai 201708
94531219@qq.com
phone +86 21 592609008106
Textile Industry Products Testing Center of Jiangsu E-E Inspection & Quarantine
Jin Deng
China 10 Huaxia M.Rd., Dongting
Wuxi City, Jiangsu, 214101
cbdjcyy@163.com
phone +86 510 88219550
Tianjin TDF Down & Feather Testing Services Ltd.
Zhao Na
China No.11 Yijing Road, Dongli Economic Development Area
Tianjin, 300300
na_zhao@highrock.com.cn
phone +862224982189
TNHH KOTITI VIETNAM
HS Lee
Vietnam 36 Tay Thanh Street, Tay Thanh Ward Tan Phu District
HCMC
hs_lee@kotiti.re.kr
phone +82234517400
UL VS Hong Kong Limited.
Chunling Li
China 16F, Tower B, Regent Center, 63 Wo Yi Hop Road, Kwai Chung, N.T.,
Hongkong
chunling.li@ul.com
Umou Science lab
Junya Kuroyanagi
Japan 515-0074 Grand Maison Matsusaka B-4 1106 Shinza-machi
Matsusaka-shi, Mie-ken
kuro@umou.or.jp
phone +81596343939